Committee Members

Listed below is the current Committee whose time is given on a voluntary basis.

Chairman – Michael Bamford

Secretary – Tracy Dome – [email protected]

Bookings Officer – Christy Bamford – [email protected]

Treasurer – Tony Dome

Other Committee Members:

Celia Murton

Rob Strzelecki

Simon Tibbets

Michael Eldred

Should you have a few hours spare each month and wish to join ourĀ  hard working Committee then please email our Secretary.